(850) 244-3387 Mary Esther, FL

About Us

Gilmore Insurance & Bonding was founded in 1978 by Houston Gilmore in Fort Walton Beach, FL. After graduating from Florida State University, Duane Gilmore joined the agency. Together, father and son worked to promote their business with the philosophy that every customer should be able to protect their personal or business assets and do so for a reasonable price. We strive to build a bond with our customers, earning your trust while helping you choose the right insurance for your home, auto, business and life.

Debi Joseph - receptionist

Mary Esther Office
Receptionist
Office : 850 244 3387
Fax: 850 244 2610
extension 13

Agency Principal - Duane Gilmore

Mary Esther Office
President / Commercial Lines Agent
Office:(850) 244-3387
Fax:(850) 244-2610
Email: duane@insurancefast.com
extension 18

Christine Lekanidis - Agency Secretary

Office: Navarre Office Receptionist
Toll-Free:(850) 936-1884
Fax:(850) 936-1899
Email: christine@insurancefast.com
extension 20

Cindy Gilmore - Agent - Navarre

Navarre Agency Manager / Agent
Office:(850) 936-1884
Fax:(850) 936-1899
Email: cindy@insurancefast.com
extension 19

Jackie Davis - Agency Bookkeeper

Mary Esther Office
Office:(850) 244-3387
Fax:(850) 244-2610
Email: jackie@insurancefast.com
extension 17

Jean Branham-Claton - Commercial Lines CSR

Mary Esther Office
Commercial Lines CSR
Office:(850) 244-3387
Fax:(850) 244-2610
extension 11

Johanna Hernandez - Office Manager

Mary Esther Office
Office Manager & Commercial Lines CPSR
Office:(850) 244-3387
Fax:(850) 244-2610
Email: johanna@insurancefast.com
extension 10

Ken Jensen - Commercial Agent

Mary Esther Office
Commercial Lines Agent
Office:(850) 244-3387
Fax:(850) 244-2610
Email: ken@insurancefast.com
extension 12 or 23

Matt Simpson - Commercial Lines Agent

Matt Simpson
Commercial Lines Agent
Office:850-244-3387
Fax:850-244-2610
Email: matt@insurancefast.com
850 543 1844 cell

Carla Lemay - personal lines Mgr

Mary Esther Office
Office : 850 244 3387
Fax : 850 244 2610
Email : Carla@insurancefast.com
Personal Lines Manager / CSR
extension 14