(850) 244-3387 Mary Esther, FL

About Us

About Us

Gilmore Insurance & Bonding was founded in 1978 by Houston Gilmore in Fort Walton Beach, FL. After graduating from Florida State University, Duane Gilmore joined the agency. Together, father and son worked to promote their business with the philosophy that every customer should be able to protect their personal or business assets and do so for a reasonable price. We strive to build a bond with our customers, earning your trust while helping you choose the right insurance for your home, auto, business and life.

Agency Principal - Duane Gilmore

Mary Esther Office
President
Office:(850) 244-3387
Fax:(850) 244-2610
Email: duane@insurancefast.com

Amanda Montgomery - Personal Lines Agent

Office:850-936-1884
Fax:850-936-1899
Email: amandam@insurancefast.com

April Walters - Personal Lines Agent

Mary Esther Office
Office:850-244-3387
Fax:850-244-2610
Email: aprilw@insurancefast.com

Christine Lekanidis - Agency Secretary

Office:Navarre Office
Toll-Free:(850) 936-1884
Fax:(850) 936-1899
Email: christine@insurancefast.com

Cindy Gilmore - Agent

Navarre Office
Office:(850) 936-1884
Fax:(850) 936-1899
Email: cindy@insurancefast.com

Jackie Davis - Agency Bookkeeper

Mary Esther Office
Office:(850) 244-3387
Fax:(850) 244-2610
Email: jackie@insurancefast.com

Jean Branham-Claton - Commercial Lines CSR

Mary Esther Office
Agent
Office:(850) 244-3387
Fax:(850) 244-2610

Johanna Hernandez - Office Manager

Mary Esther Office
Office Manager & Commercial Lines CPSR
Office:(850) 244-3387
Fax:(850) 244-2610
Email: johanna@insurancefast.com

Ken Jensen - Commercial Agent

Mary Esther Office
Office:(850) 244-3387
Fax:(850) 244-2610
Email: ken@insurancefast.com

Matt Simpson - Commercial Lines Agent

Matt Simpson
Office:850-244-3387
Fax:850-244-2610
Email: matt@insurancefast.com